Scet

SCET (Services, Conseil, Expertises et Territoires) is a project engineering company assisting local government bodies and their satellites – local public enterprises and social lessors – in all phases of their projects from initial concept to implementation and management.

Its business acumen draws on a network of some 300 local public enterprises and social lessors which it has advised and overseen for 60 years now. With so wide a range of activity focuses, it can provide an integrated offer encompassing everything from strategic advice to operational support, with 3 major axes:

 

  •  support to management – the expertise supplied by companies belonging to its network, advice on organisation, human resources, management and more made available to LPEs or backers of experienced directors.
  •  support to project development – legal experts, financiers, specialists in the realms of real estate, spatial planning, land, mobility, tourism and energy to lend support to regional transitions.
  •  asset management - assistance with asset management right up to overall company management.

Chiffres clés 2015
  • 400 employees
  • 6 interregional directorates
  • 14 local branches
  • Almost 300 LPE and social lessor members
  • Management of a network of over 5,000 contacts
Haut de page

Accueil Groupe Caisse des Dépôts

Scet

La SCET (Services, Conseil, Expertises et Territoires) est une société  d’ingénierie de projets accompagnant les collectivités et leurs satellites – entreprises publiques locales ou bailleurs sociaux, dans toutes les phases de leurs projets de l’idée à la réalisation et à la gestion.

Elle tire sa richesse d’un réseau de quelque 300 entreprises publiques locales et bailleurs sociaux qu’elle conseille et anime depuis 60 ans. L’éventail de ses métiers lui permet de proposer une offre intégrée, du conseil stratégique à l’accompagnement opérationnel qui se décompose en 3 grands piliers :

 

  • l’appui au management – animation de la communauté d’expertise constituée par les sociétés membres du Réseau, conseil en organisation et ressources humaines, management ou encore mise à disposition des EPL ou bailleurs de directeurs expérimentés.
  • l’appui au développement de projets – experts juridiques, financiers, spécialistes en immobilier, aménagement, foncier, mobilité, tourisme, énergie pour répondre pour accompagner les transitions des territoires
  • la gestion d’actifs - services d’assistance de gestion d’actifs allant jusqu’au pilotage global de sociétés.

Chiffres clés 2015
  • 400 collaborateurs
  • 6 directions interrégionales
  • 14 agences territoriales
  • Près de 300  adhérents EPL et bailleurs sociaux
  • Animation d’un réseau de + de 5 000 contacts

 

Haut de page