1960: Territorial anchoring

Since 1960, the public body has been decentralised into 25 regional managements which support the public policies of the French state and local authorities and implement the group’s strategy on the ground.

From 01 January 2016, in accordance with reform, there will be 13 regional managements.

Territorial anchoring allows for the consideration of local specifics and can adapt its intervention methods according to the needs. It is currently involved in the service of relaunching investment and wants to support the profound changes, or transitions, that our country is currently undergoing.

Haut de page