Our values

Public interest, trust, long-term planning: these are the values that motivate us every day and that have guided our actions for over 200 years. We use all of our expertise and our ability to act to respond to the challenges that our country faces and we support the economic development of France, sustainable development and social cohesion.

Public interest

 

 

We serve the public interest and we make a commitment to assist in the daily lives of French people. Every day, throughout the year, our Group ensures that public service is available to millions of French people.

Trust

We are a trusted third party. We protect the savings that French people deposit in the savings accounts known as Livret A, Livret de développement durable et solidaire (LDDS), Livret d'épargne populaire (LEP), and the deposits made by notaries (real estate transactions, inheritances) with total transparency.

Long-term investor

 

We are a long-term investor that finances the economy as well as sustainable development in France.

We turn French people’s savings (Livret A, LDDS and LEP) into long‑term and very long-term loans to fund social housing and local projects.

 

 

 

Explore further and discover

Nos valeurs

Intérêt général, confiance, long terme : telles sont les valeurs qui nous animent au quotidien et qui déterminent le sens de nos actions depuis plus de 200 ans. Nous mobilisons l’ensemble de nos expertises et capacités d’intervention pour répondre aux défis auxquels notre pays doit faire face et agissons en faveur : du développement économique du pays, du développement durable et de la cohésion sociale.

Intérêt général

 

 

Nous sommes au service de l’intérêt général et nous nous engageons à être utiles au quotidien des Français. Chaque jour, en toute période, notre Groupe se mobilise pour assurer la continuité du service public auprès de millions de Français.

  

Confiance

 

 

Nous sommes un tiers de confiance : nous garantissons l’épargne des Français déposée sur le LIVRET A, le livret de développement durable et solidaire (LDDS), le livret d'épargne populaire (LEP), mais aussi les dépôts des notaires (transactions immobilières, successions), en toute transparence.

Crédit
Direction de la communication du Groupe

Investisseur de long terme

 

 

Nous sommes un investisseur de long terme, au service du financement de l’économie, et du développement durable de la France.

Nous transformons l’épargne des Français (Livret A, LDDS et LEP) en prêts de long et très long termes pour financer le logement social et les projets locaux.

Crédit
Direction de la communication du Groupe